Ausbildungsbetriebe für den Besuch der BBS Lüneburg

BNA Ebstorf
2 Plätze
Dr. Hofferbert
Tel. 05822/43153
www.europlant.biz
hrhofferbert@bna-kartoffel.de


Deutsche Saatveredelung AG
Saatzuchtstation Hof Steimke
2 Plätze
Dr. Feuerstein
Tel. 04253/9311-0
www.dsv-saaten.de
Deutsche Saatveredelung AG

Saatzuchtstation Leutewitz
Dr. Vaupel
Tel. 035244/440
www.dsv-saaten.de
Vaupel@dsv-saaten.de


Öko-Getreidezüchtungs-Forschung
Darzau
1 Platz
Dr. Müller
www.darzau.de
k-j.mueller@darzau.de


KWS Lochow GmbH

Bergen-Wohlde
3 Plätze
Herr Sell
Tel. 05051/477253
www.kws-lochow.de
Sell@kws-lochow.de

KWS Petkus
1 Platz
Dr. Schmiedchen
Tel. 0173 2394187
www.kws-lochow.de


Hybro Saatzucht GmbH&Co.KG
Schenkenberg
2 Plätze
Dr. Kusterer
Tel. 039854/64767
www.hybro.de
kusterer@hybro.de

Saka Pflanzenzucht
Windeby
2 Plätze
Dr. Bangemann
Tel. 04351/477211
www.saka-pflanzenzucht.de
lars-wilhelm.bangemann@saka-pflanzenzucht.de

Saatzucht Streng-Engelen
Zuchtstation Ranzin
1 Platz
Dr. Reinbrecht
Tel. 038355/61593
carsten.reinbrecht@streng-engelen.de

Obstbauzentrum Jork
Esteburg
2 Plätze
Frau Langer
Tel. 04162/6016127
www.ovb-jork.de
sabine.langer@LWK-Niedersachsen.de

 

Norddeutsche Pflanzenzucht
Standort Hohenlieth
2 Plätze
Frau Zuba
Tel. (0 43 51) 736 133
www.npz.de
m.zuba@npz.de

Norddeutsche Pflanzenzucht
Standort Malchow/Poel
2 Plätze
Dr. Paulmann
Tel. 038425/250
www.npz.de
w.paulmann@npz.de

Rijk Zwaan Marne GmbH
Marne
1-2 Platz/e
Frau Kühl
Tel. (0 48 51) 957 711
www.rijkzwaan.de/
P.H. Petersen
Saatzucht Lundsgaard
2 Plätze
Frau Schlathölter
Tel. 04636/8944
www.phpetersen.com/

Nordsaat
Saatzuchtstation Gudow                                                                                                                                                                         1 Platz
Dr. Laubach
Tel. 04547/344
www.nordsaat.de/
Eberhard.Laubach@nordsaat-gudow.de


Nordsaat
Saatzuchtstation Granskevitz/Rügen
1 Platz
Dr. Beuch
Tel. 038309/1308
www.nordsaat.de/
nord.granskevitz@t-online.de


Norika GmbH

Groß Lüsewitz
1 Platz
Frau Dr. Muders
Tel. 038209/47634
www.norika.de/
info@norika.de

Pioneer Hi-Bred Northern Europe Service Division GmbH
Buxtehude
1 Platz
Dr. Ruser
Tel. 04161/737357
www.pioneer.com/
barbara.ruser@pioneer.com

Institut für Pflanzenkultur e.K.

Schnega
1 Platz
Dr. Schneider
Tel. 05842/472
www.pflanzenkultur.de/
info@pflanzenkultur.de

Bauck GmbH & Co.KG
Rosche
1 Platz
Dr. Rank-Heins
Tel. 05803/987365
www.bauckhof.de/
martina.rankheins@bauckhof.de

Eurofins Agroscience Service GmbH
Stade
1 Platz
Dr. Balluff
Tel. 04141/800311
www.eurofins.de/
marcus.balluff@eurofins-gab.com

BNA Böhlendorf Zuchtstation
18334 Lindholz, Dorfstraße 1
1 Platz
Karsten Meyer
Tel. 038229/70513
www.europlant.biz